New cryptocurrency deposits available now!


We are pleased to announce that deposits for new crypto are already available!

Now you can deposit: Polkadot (DOT), Uniswap (UNI), Aave (AAVE), Terra (LUNA), Eosio (EOS), Tezos (XTZ), DAI (DAI), SushiSwap (SUSHI), Decentraland (MANA), Compound (COMP), The Graph (GRT).

If you want to check how to make a cryptocurrency deposit, follow the video below:

Soon we will provide you with more information about the launch of trading!